Unicycling Society of America

Unicyclists
Log in

Officers

        • President: Kirsten Goldstein (president@uniusa.org) (elected 2022)
        • Vice President: Jill Cohan (vice.president@uniusa.org) (elected 2022)
        • Secretary: Alex Gorsuch (secretary@uniusa.org) (elected 2022)
        • Treasurer & Membership: Rick Tharrett (treasurer@uniusa.org) (elected 2022)

Directors (with terms)

        • Dale Grzych (2020-2023)
        • John Foss (2021-2024)
        • Connie Cotter (2022-2025)
        • Harrison Hsueh (2022-2025)
        • Richard Tharrett  (2022-2025)

2022-2023 Volunteer Leadership

        • Affiliate Club Coordinator: Wendy Grzych (wgrzych@comcast.net)
        • Coaching Program: Patricia Wilton (coaching@uniusa.org)
        • Insurance: Wendy Grzych and Jill Cohan (insurance@uniusa.org)
        • IUF Liaison: Patricia Wilton (patricia.f.wilton@gmail.com)
        • Level Testing: Patricia Wilton (levels@uniusa.org)
        • Scholarship Chairperson: Jill Cohan (scholarship@uniusa.org)
        • Webmaster: Mike Schatz (web@uniusa.org)
        • Registration: Tim Slason (timslason@uniusa.org)
        • Social Media: Nick Braun (social@uniusa.org)
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software