Unicycling Society of America

Unicyclists

LOGIN

Log in

Business

Constitution/Bylaws

The Unicycling Society of America was incorporated in 1974 under the not-for-profit corporation laws of the state of New York. For many years the organization operated with the standard boilerplate set of bylaws distributed with New York’s incorporation papers.

In the early 1980s the USA drafted a constitution to add more detail to our corporate structure. But the advent of electronic communication, among other things, made it necessary for updates. Below is the 2017 version, which replaces the previously existing documents.

USA Constitution and Bylaws, 2017

Finances

Contact an Officer

Officers

        • President: Dave Krack (president@uniusa.org)
        • Vice President: Jill Cohan (vice.president@uniusa.org)
        • Secretary: Dale Grzych (secretary@uniusa.org)
        • Treasurer & Membership: Dani Chevalier (treasurer@uniusa.org)

Directors

        • Connie Cotter
        • Noli Ergas
        • Nancy Kinsella
        • Phil Sanders
        • Shannon Sparks
        • Richard Tharrett
        • Rick Tharrett

2019-2020 Volunteer Leadership

        • Affiliate Club Coordinator: Wendy Grzych (wgrzych@comcast.net)
        • Coaching Program: Patricia Wilton (coaching@uniusa.org)
        • Insurance: Wendy Grzych and Jill Cohan (insurance@uniusa.org)
        • IUF Liaison: Patricia Wilton (patricia.f.wilton@gmail.com)
        • Level Testing: Patricia Wilton (levels@uniusa.org)
        • Scholarship Chairperson: Jill Cohan (scholarship@uniusa.org)
        • Webmasters: Mark Atkinson/Mike Schatz (web@uniusa.org)


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software